Acc NoCR2700
DescriptionCR2700 - Papers of defunct branches, 1920s-1980s. Coleshill Women's Institute minutes etc., added to this deposit as CR2700A and CR2700B.

CR3483 - Records of dissolved Women's Institutes (Bawnmore, Burton Dassett, Clifford Chambers, Dordon, Earlswood, Eathorpe and Wappenbury, Falcon Lodge, Farnborough, Langley, Leek Wootton, Long Lawford, Moreton Morrell, Radway, Stockingford, Stourton and Cherington), 1927-1994; Federation files on Women's Institutes (Bawnmore, Churchover, Clifford Chambers, Dordon, Earlswood, Eathorpe and Wappenbury, Harborough Magna, Mappleborough Green, Nuneaton, Radway, Wilnecote), 1921-1991.

CR4708 - Financial statements, programmes, annual reports, record books and some correspondence for various Warwickshire WIs (now closed) including: Alderminster (1958-2000); Alveston and Tiddington (1922-1983); Pailton and Monks Kirby (1981-1995); Bourton, Draycot and Franklin (1937-1999); Water Orton (1973-1997); Ufton (1968-1995); Barnacle (1971-1978); Baxterley and District (1941-1957); Bracewell (1955); Burton Dassett (1935-1980); Combrook (1969-1977); Farnborough (1972-1982); Gaydon (1923-1950); Hatton (1958-1971); Langley (1948-1967); Langley and Wolverton (1968-1971); Long Compton (1945-1968); New Bilton (1921-1970); Newbold on Avon (1951-1961); Offchurch (1940s-1970s); Royal Midland Counties Home for the Disabled (1975); Shuttington and Alvecote (1949-1972); Smorrall Lane (1925-1977); Stretton on Fosse (1972-1975); Wixford (1971-1974); Halford (1924-1996); Lighthorne (1946-1981); and Pillterton Priors (1953-1977).

CR4708A - Minute books, accounts, reports, programmes and foundation documents for various Warwickshire WIs (now closed) including: Bourton, Draycote and Frankton (1964-2000); Brownsover (1991-2007); Fillongley and Corley (1939-2006); Long Lawford (1929-1971); Lillington (1995-2002); and Over Whitacres/The Whitacres (1932-2007).

CR4708B - Minute books, record books, accounts, financial statements, reports, programmes and formation documents for various Warwickshire WIs (now closed) including: Arrow (1924-2008); Easenhall (1976-2002); Eathorpe and Wappenbury (1976-1993); Halford (1961-1994); Hillmorton (1918-1991); Hurley (1941-2004); Lighthorne (?-1981); Lillington (1998-2002); Nuneaton (1974-1989); Preston Bagot (1948-2009); Preston on Stour (1940-1996); Rugby (1973-2006); Salford Priors (1925-2006); Shustoke (1949-1994); Stockingford (1965-1994); Ufton (1968-1996); Water Orton (2000-2004); and The Whitacres (1932-1983).

CR5029 - Records of Womens' Institues which have closed. Minutes and annual reports of Fillongley, Corley, Bourton Drayton and Frankton, Cubbington, Eathorpe and Wappenbury, Ettington, Halford, Loxley, Sambourne, and Stour Valley.

CR5065 - Bundles of records including annual reports, financial statements, programmes and reports for the following WIs:
Ashlawn, Brownsover, Hampton-on-the-Hill, Hartshill and Chapel End, Haselor, Hatton, Hillmorton, Hurley, Lea Marston and Nether Whitacre (including Nether Whitacre), Leamington Hastings and Birdingbury, Lillington, Long Lawford, Marton, Middleton, Monks Kirby, Moreton Morrell, Nuneaton, Stockingford, Studley, Styvechale

CR5145 - Bundles of records including financial statements, programmes, annual reports for various Warwickshire WIs now closed: Hampton-on-the-Hill; Haselor; Hurley; Ilmington; Nether Whitacre; Over Whitacre; Preston Bagot; Preston-on-Stour; Quinton and Adminton; Radway; Salford Priors; Sambourne; Shustoke; Stockingford; Stourton and Cherington; The Pillertons; Whichford and Ascott.

CR5196 - Records of Womens' Institues which have closed. Minutes, records books, financial statements, annual reports, programmes and photograph albums of Baginton, Bearley, Ilmington and Shottery.
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023